♪ … I’m not that cagey
But I don’t need to explain
There’s nothing to blame
You’ll only drive me away
With so many questions everyday
You make me go insane … ♪

Well … Well … Well …! :)
Visiting The Dressing Room Blue (TDR), I saw this Mimikri’s blouse, beautiful!
I confess I am consumist …! :)
I hope you enjoy .. and visit the TDR, always has time for new developments that are worth a good price …!

xoxoxo

Bella

 

 

 

 

Hair – *booN YNO421 hair gold/blonde/sandy  |  *booN hairpieces TANA01
Blouse – Mimikri – Jackie bondi blue / TDR blue  75L
Pants – coldLogic trouser – mazza.white – mesh
Shoes – N-core EMPORIUM “Silver”
Earrings  – EarthStones Lia
Bracelet –  Leverocci – Stone Encrusted Cuff – Onyx
Ring – Sticky fingers – My Gold boho
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Poses – Glitterati