♪ … You said it’s better if we
Love each other separately
I just need you one more time
I can’t get one we had on my mind
Where are you now when I need you around?
I’m on my knees, but it seems we’re going. … ♪

Hello girls ..!
I could not resist the charms of this hair, it is not released, but is a light .. I loved it ..!

EY: NO brings news to you guys .. and Bad Romance too..!!

I hope you enjoy ..!

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair – [e] Abbey – Bright Blondes
Eyeshadow – Izzie’s – Bonita eyeshadow pink ( part of this skin)
Top – -(BR)- The Femme Fatale Dress – – Pink – (part of this clothes) – NEW
pants – [celoe.lolong.trousers.tautara] – mesh
Shoes – N-core EMPORIUM “Pure Black”
Earring – [EY:NO] Color Beads Earrings (silver) – NEW

Piercing – Puncture – Dimple Piercings | Nostril Piercing
Necklace – *League* The Raven Necklace
Bracelets – Izzie’s – Angular
Rings – Izzie’s – Onyx Jewelry
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails u
Poses – Glitterati