I’m under your spell 
Like a man in a trance 
You know darn well that I don’t stand a chance 
Unchain my heart let me go my way 
Unchain my heart you worry me night and day 
I live a life of misery 
And you don’t care a bag of beans for me 
Unchain my heart set me free 

Hey Girls!

After a hard day of work here I am bringing you such great news! First of all this new shirt (actually a dress, but i’m not using it in that way) from Bad Romance, now a version for you to use your Lolas boobs! yay \o/ I just love it!! Thanks so much Mae… and good work :*

I bring you also the new skin from Laq… so cute isn’t it? I really enjoyed it🙂

And of course… another mesh stuff! From Celoe… my pants and shoes!

And for the photos i’m using the new poses from Purple! Audrey does not stop her work hahahah Thanks sis :*

I hope you like the look🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Magika // Blonde Pack // Darla
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack – NEW
Shirt – -(BR)- The Sensual Dress – (part of this outfit) – NEW
Boobs – Lolas! Push-Up 2.5
Trousers – [celoe.xui.trousers.walnut] – NEW
Necklace – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: SAFARI ::
Bracelet – MIEL CHUM bracelet – (boxed)
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors – Recent Release
Shoes – [celoe.xylia.pumps.shadow] – NEW

Poses – Purple Poses – NEW