I’m so glad you made time to see me
How’s life? Tell me, how’s your family?
I haven’t seen them in a while
You’ve been good; busier than ever
Small talk, work and the weather
Your guard is up and I know why
Because the last time you saw me
Still burns in the back of your mind
You gave me roses and I left them there to die

 Hey girls!

As promised… here i am again bringing you more and more news! This time from The Dress Room, Crazy, Celoe and Grunge Soul Project!

Hope you like this look🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Exile Paige (TDR) ! NEW !
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors – Recent Release
Top – MichaMi: Mesh Knit (TDR) ! NEW !
Tattoo – S (and) P – Danger Zone! Tattoo (GSP! NEW !
Jeans – *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Skinny Bleached Blue
Necklace – [celoe.carmi.necklace.stigma]  ! NEW !
Nails – Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Bring On The Bling
Belt – MIEL CALI CORDS – belt
Boots – *Crazy* Atura Mesh Rigged Boots ! NEW !

Poses – Glitterati