Brushing my hair, do I look perfect?
I forgot what to do to fit the mold
The more I try, the less it’s working
‘Cause everything inside me screams: no, no, no, no, no, no, no

Hey girls!

Again me… I realized that in this lasts days i didn’t give many tip fashions for those ladies who love a more formal look… I know this is not a big example, but i’ll take care of this… My next posts will be dedicated for them!🙂

About this look? I’m using news from Mandala (The Dressing Room), Maitreya, N-Core and Suicidal Kiss!

I hope you like it! ;D

Big bit kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-MOURRAY hair/Dark Blonde
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors – Recent Release
Top – { Suicidal Kiss } -Lea Dress- (part of this) ! NEW !
Shrug – {mon tissu} Loire Knit Shrug ~ Black
Necklace and Bracelet – ::GB::medaille Series female(Silver)
Leggings – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Black ! NEW !
Earrings – [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold & Silver/ (TDR)  ! NEW !
Nails – Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Bring On The Bling
Belly Chain – MG – Hip Chain – Babette – BLACK JET and SILVER
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Red” – Recent Release 

Poses – Glitterati