I know how you feel inside
I’ve been there before
Something changing inside you
And don’t you know

Hey girls!!

Here I am, after my hard studying time🙂 And thank God all wen’t fine… i did my exam and i guess i’ll have a good grade yay \o/

Hope you are all fine too, as i am :*

Ok news for today? Yep! From ColdLogic, Maitreya and Dura!🙂 And wait girls, cuz i’m going to return with great news!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – …:::DURA:::… Hair 06 – Blonde ! NEW !
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack – Recent Release
Eyes – .ID. Mirror Eyes BLUE-GREEN
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors – Recent Release
Top – coldLogic top – castillo.peach – ! NEW !
Jeans – Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * #4 – ! NEW !
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Rings – Anthem. Coal ring SILVER | Anthem. Victoria rings (silver)
Sandals – Similar Larisa White Shoes

Poses – Purple Poses