♪ … Oh we are a little closer now
In finding what life’s all about
Yeah I know you just can’t stand it
When things don’t go your way
But we’ve got no control over what happens anyway … ♪

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.” Audrey Hepburn

a Great Sunday to all …!

xoxoxo

Bella

Hair – ::Exile:: Carolyn: Light Blondes
Makeup – Izzie’s – Cassandra Skin Lipgloss (pale + sunkissed)   | Izzie’s Cassandra Eyeshadow pink – NEW
Jumpsuit – Ricielli Mesh – Papi Jumpsuit/umber
Shoes – *REDGRAVE* Audrey2- PlateauHeels –Nude– [R
Necklace and earring – [MANDALA]Pearl Rain Jewelry Set/Rose pink
Bracelets – [MANDALA]Pearl Rain Bracelet/Rose pink  |  [MANDALA ] Pearl rain Bangle /Rose
Nails – Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
Poses – Diesel Works