Tonight 
We are young 
So let’s set the world on fire 
We can burn brighter than the sun 

Hey girls!

Hope you are all fine!🙂 I bring you news from Useful Things, Wasabi, Insanya and Purple Poses! yay \o/

I’m a bit “off-blog” cuz i’m doing some works in SL… so I hope you forgive me for the time i may take to post😛

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Lola Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack – ! NEW !
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) – Recent Release
Earrings – .Pekka. Maniac Ear Piercing V1
Shirt – *chronokit* Long T Shirts 01 Striped2<gray> PKG
Pants – .:Useful Things:. mesh baggy black – ! NEW !
Shoes – :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Revolution – ! NEW !

Poses – Purple Poses – ! NEW !