If you ask me how I’m doing

I would say I’m doing just fine

I would lie and say that you’re not on my mind

But I go out, and I sit down at a table set for two

And finally I’m forced to face the truth

No matter what I say I’m..

Not over you

Hey girls!!

How you’re doing? I’ve been busy this last days, enjoying my 2 days of vacation lmao! So I’m sorry for not notifying you!

But here i am again! With already so many amazing stuff yay \o/

Hope you like the looks!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

Kemii is wearing:

Skin – Lara Hurley-Kae Pale Fatpack
Hair – >TRUTH< Auralee – light blondes (part of this hair) ! N E W !
Erring – MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – BLACK TITANIUM
Ring – Anthem. Victoria’s rings (fatpack)
Ring 2 – (epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Silver
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Lost Eden – Solar Dream – SILVER + JET
Nail – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Jumpsuit – justB /jumpsuit “femme” SALT&PEPPER (black/white) – (@ Fashionably Late) ! N E W !
Shoes – N-core EMPORIUM “Pure Black” BOXED – ! N E W !

Tyta is wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Helia – light blondes – ! N E W !
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Top – [LeeZu!] Valerie Blouse /white
Pants – *T.Whore* – Skinny Taylor Pants Gray
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Belly chain – <-Puncture-> Belly Chain – Cross – ! N E W !
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Ring – (epoque.s) Epoquein Pyramid Ring – Silver | (epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Silver
Sandals – [LeeZu!] Claudette Sandal – ! N E W !