How high will the sycamore grow?
If you cut it down, then you’ll never know
And you’ll never hear the wolf cry to the blue corn moon

For whether we are white or copper skinned
We need to sing with all the voices of the mountains
We need to paint with all the colors of the wind

Heyy!!

I must start to confess that i’m a stories lover! And i can recall from my childhood such great movies that Disney  give me… And one of the most beautiful i’ve ever seen was Pocahontas! And don’t you dare to disagree with me hahaha i’m kidding🙂

Annd… what is this talk all about?! Well… it’s because this “Easter time” make me remind all this childhood stuff… with bunnies all around, and chocolate eggs! hahaha

Ok ok… about this post?! Yes! There is a hunt going on starting today and going till 20th April – World Culture’s Easter Hunt! All the stuff will be at the stores for 1L, just find the eggs! yay🙂 Starting point is here. you can see all information about this hunt in this blog.

I’m also using news from Grunge Soul ProjectEy:No and Bad Romance!

Hope you like this cute look, and help me remind my childhood days.

P.S. Enjoy the music lalalala

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Helia – light blondes
Skin – – CHANDELLE – Skin Emie rabbit (WCEH) – N E W !!
Make-up – Lara Hurley-Mia Pale (the make-up came with the skin)
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Bunny Ears – -(BR)- The Bunny Ears – N E W !!
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Whispers – [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Schatje Whiskers
Cardigan – [EY:NO] My Cute Shrug (flieder) – N E W !!
Top – Belote -Ester Top (WCEH) – N E W !!
Pants – !IC- Skinny Pants Silver MESH – (@ GSP) – N E W !!
Rings – (epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Silver | (epoque.s) Epoquein Pyramid Ring – Silver
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Flats – [EY:NO] Flats (flieder) – N E W !!

Poses – (1st photo) [EY:NO] ChickNest (WCEH) – N E W !! | (2nd photo) Purple Poses