I can taste the tension like a cloud of smoke in the air
Now I’m breathing like I’m running
Cause you’re taking me there
Don’t you know
You spin me out of control

Heyy girls!!

News again, this time for a new store that a dearest friend of mine is opening! Debora Stine is now presenting us with some sexy mesh stuff! She start with this hoot dress, many colours… so, go ahead people and take a look at her marketplace. Taxi here.

I’m also using the new group gift from Gossamer Jewellery! So, i know that you need to have this group hahaha! And well, Izzie’s just release this new amazing bangles, many colours too, so you can choose whatever you like!

Ohh… and yes… it’s me in the photo lmao I’m using the new skins from ~Hush~! It’s worth buying and you have six different skintones to choose from, light, medium and dark eyebrows and cleavage and no cleavage options!

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

HairMagika [01] TwentyFour
Skin – ~Hush~ Emily Skin – Natural – Cocoa – N E W !!
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone)
EyelashesMG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Necklace and EarringsMG – Necklace – Esme Set – MAHOGANY (group gift) – N E W !!
DressMUSCHI Minidress Leather – N E W !!
BanglesIzzie’s – Faceted Wood Bangles (Gatcha)
NailsMstyle Perfect Long Nails – BLACK
Shoes – [Diktator]-HEAT (BLACK)

Poses – Glitterati – Sales 100L !