I know my fault, I should’ve gave more
Now you’re miles away and I’m miles on tour
Now it’s drums playing, crowd singing
Light changing, wish you was here to witness all that
It starts fading
They say two wrongs don’t make it right

Hey girls!

I noticed that i’m not used to change my skin… haha i’m really guilty cuz i don’t like very much to doin’ it… whoever, there is some skins that are worth it! I’m going to show you a good example. Glam Affair it’s a well known store… Besides being a refine store, the stuff selling there expires glamour and sensuality… Even though I do not use those clothes, I like to go visit the store just to get to admire them. This skin I’m using is a fine example of sensuality, of what I was speaking … Don’t you think? Every detail of it… damn! So well done and looks so real! Wow… I really loved this skin…

Don’t forget to go to Collabor 88, cute new stuff for ya, like this outfit from Kyoot, that i’m using!

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using:

Hair – (Milana) Bonnie – Light Blondes
Skin – – Glam Affair – Leah skin – Ethereal Sadness (@ TDR) – N E W !!
EyelashesMG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Eyes – .ID. Mirror Eyes BLUE
TeethDeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . – Queen Bitch – N E W !!
Sweater – Kyoot – Josephine Cropped Sweater (Orange Stripes) (@ Collabor 88) – N E W !!
Jeans – Kyoot – Etienne Capris (Sand) (@ Collabor 88) – N E W !!
Rings – Whippet & Buck – Enough of That Ring (@ Collabor 88) – N E W !!
ShoesSlink Shaz Platforms Black Denim

PosesGlitterati – Sale 100L!