Each day
I count up the minutes til I get along
Cuz I can’t stay
In the middle of it all
It’s nobody’s fault
But I’m so alone
Never knew how much I didn’t know
Oh everything is uncharted

Hey girls!!

It’s going on a hunt called Runway Perfect Hunt… you can find everything about it in this blog. Just click here. I’m using the new hair from Dura, that you can find in the store from this Hunt! yay \o/

I’m also using the new dress (I made it look like a top!) from *Crazy*. It’s mesh and you can edit it to your shape🙂

I did post it already but you can see the new mesh pants from Maitreya and the new boots from Redgrave!

And yes ladies another stuff from Izzie’s! The new cute owl necklace!

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using:

Hair – TRPH2 #23 DuraN E W !!
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Necklace – Izzie’s – Owl Necklace (mesh) – N E W !!
Top – *Crazy* Erin Dress not Rigged (mesh) – N E W !!
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Grey – N E W !!
Watch – [DDL] Play (Black)
Rings – Sticky fingers fanatik knuckle duster ring set
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Boots – *REDGRAVE* Bonnie-Boots Cotton –Night– [R – N E W !!

Poses – Purple Poses