You think I can’t get hurt like you, you motherf….

I can do it like a brother

Do it like a dude

Grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you

Do it like a brother

Hey girls!

Did you recognize her? Yep!! Isabella Brune posting with me again🙂 Now she has her own blog, and you can visit her to see her credits. Taxi here.

About my post? Well… i’m using the new top from Plastik and you can find at the the event Wear Grey for a Day! Oh and look my gorgeous skin! It’s new from ~Hush~, you really are going to enjoy it! And of course… don’t forget to buy this awesome piercings, from Puncture. I totally love them! yay \o/

I hope you like the looks!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

***********************************************************

To see Bella’s credits, go take a look at her blog! Click here.

***********************************************************

I’m wearing: 

Hair – [BURLEY]_Ana_LightBlondes
Skin – ~Hush~ Fay Skin – Dazzling – Cream – N E W !!
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Ass) | <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Hips) – N E W !!
Top – :[P]:-WearGray2012-Katyana Top Number Three  (@ Wear Grey for a Day) – N E W !!
Gloves – [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (floral)
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Rings – (FEMALE))[MANDALA] SINRA 2 NAILSand RINGs set/SAMURAI BLACK
Bracelets – …::DeliciouS::.. Hands Cuffs Black
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . – Queen Bitch – N E W !!
Pants – *Linc* Low Rise Capri Jeans Black Plain
Boots – TEN”10 Megas boots black

Poses – Diesel Works