I’m a Bitch I’m a Lover
I’m a child I’m a Mother
I’m a sinner I’m a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I’m your hell I’m your dream
I’m nothing in between 
you know you wouldn’t want it any other way

Hey girls!!

Such fresh and more good news… and i’m not even close to end my posts, cuz there is so so many stuff! hahaha

But let’s go… I’m wearing the new body from Suicidal Kiss, it’s so hot, that made me produce a all sexy look hihihi. You can find it at Private Room. I’m also using the new hair from Action… it’s only for group members, but it’s not free girls, unfortunately:/ Hahaha but it’s worth paying🙂 And again, another option of the new skin from Hush… this time  the sugar tone!

Hope you like it!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Action Womens Hair Alexis – Flirty Blondes (only for group members) – N E W !!
Skin – ~Hush~ Fay Skin – Glimmer – Sugar – N E W !!
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Party – Inverted Crown – BLACK
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth (wear me)
Collar – Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Pearls – Combo Sets and Singles – BLACK (N)
Body – { Suicidal Kiss } -My Cut body- (soon at Private Room) – N E W !!
High-pants – Maitreya High-Waist Pants – Black
Shrug – {SMS} Leather Shrug Black
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – BLACK
Rings – Izzie’s – Onyx Jewelry Set
Shoes – Similar Footwear – Genova Shoes (black)

Poses – Diesel Works