You have gone and made me such a fool

I’m so lost in your love

And oh, we belong together

Won’t you believe in my song?

Hey girls!!

Hope you are great my dears! Today I was a bit busy in my RL so I don’t had much time to post🙂 But here it is me sending you some formal tips!

I loved this dress and acessories from Collabor88! It’s already on, so c’mon ladies go take a look there and grab one of this fantastic dresses from The Sea Hole!

Hope you like it!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – tram A816 hair / shell&creamyellow
Skin – ~Hush~ Fay Skin – Glimmer – Sugar – N E W !!
Dress – The Sea Hole – Parisian Glitter panel (MESH) Dress – Pearl (@ Collabor88) – N E W !!
Bracelets, Earrings and Cigarette – The Sea Hole – Parisian Accessory Set – Pearl (@ Collabor88) – N E W !!
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Party – Inverted Crown – BLACK
Necklace – {mon tissu} Take Flight Necklace ~ Gold
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Ring – [EY:NO] Dressed Stone Rings – NEW !!
Shoes – N-core EMPORIUM “Gold”

Poses – Glitterati – Sales 100L !