They will not force us
And they will stop degrading us
And they will not control us
We will be victorious, so come on

Hey girls!

After a lazy weekend, here I am again! It’s still Sunday so you’re going to forgive me right? =P

I had so many stuff to do this week, that i didn’t get the chance to post something here… But here I am again🙂

I bring again another new from Muschi, this amazing baggy Jeans that you can use! It’s a different model from the other we’re used to… so i guess was a nice shot from Deby! yay \o/ Thanks my dear 

Also another new from SteinWerk! This amazing glasses, that i’m using… You can choose different sizes and just fit your head! Thanks too, my dear! 

And last but not the least, this funny shirt from Su!, I just loved it! It’s amazing too, yay haha o/

Hope you like it,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Suzan HairStyle -Light Blondies-
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Bonnie & Clyde Sunglasses – N E W !!
Nose Chain – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Strawberry Nose Chain
Shirt – –SU!-Random Shirt -Google Hentai – N E W !!
Pants – MUSCHI Stoned Jeans Black – N E W !!
Bracelets and Nails – *X*plosion SweetPunk Bracelets (black)
Shoes – UBU Drunks

Poses – Glitterati