And I don’t want the world to see me
‘Cause I don’t think that they’d understand
When everything’s meant to be broken 
I just want you to know who I am

Hey girls!

Great news from Collabor88Vive9 just put this cute dress there, so girls go grab one for ya! Also news from Dura, this awesome hair… this curls are so so cute!

You can see news also from Mandala… there are great news in the mainstore, but here i’m using one of the new necklaces, rings and earrings! yay they are so so beautiful!!😀

And last but not the least, my cute heart lips tattoo from Izzie’s!

Ohh and don’t forget the new poses from Purple Poses that you can find at Zombie Pop Corn Brand! yay❤

Hope you like the look!

Big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – *Dura-Girl*35(Blonde) – N E W !!
Lips tattoo – Izzie’s – Cristina Skin Heart Lipstick – N E W !!
Earrings – [MANDALA]CHaraChara earrings/White – N E W !!
Necklace – [MANDALA]Omochi necklace/Silver – N E W !! 
Rings – [MANDALA]Motsumame Ring SET – N E W !!
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Dress – .: vive nine :. Zaria Skater Dress – Blush (@ Collabor88) – N E W !!
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Clear Pink”

Poses – Purple Poses (@ Zombie Pop Corn Brand) – N E W !!