It starts in my toes
And I crinkle my nose
Wherever it goes
I always know

That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Wherever you go

Hey my dears!

Today I bring you great news from Celoe. New mesh stuff just for you! And yes… more to come! Just wait my next post🙂

Also great news from Sweet Sin! Jay is doin some great tattoos and now also using mesh in her toys! lmao haha Thanks bitch❤

Hope you like the looks!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m using:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR India – light blondes
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – Recent Release
Mouth toy – . Sweet Sin . Toy ( mesh ) – N E W !!
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . True Love – N E W !!
Jewelry – .:: BenS Beauty ::.. Tuci Set Sapphire
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Corset – [celoe.clara.corset.gloom] – N E W !!
Pants – (epoque) High-waist Knickers – Black
Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”

Poses – Glitterati