Wake me up before you go-go
Don’t leave me hanging on like a yo-yo
Wake me up before you go-go
I don’t want to miss it when you hit that high

Hey girls!!

Here I am after a hard weekend with so much to do! I promise to post more often this week, because there is so many news going on, right?

So… this look i bring you the new top from Zaara, with the new shorts from Izzie’s. I’m a lover of Zaara store since… well.. so many time ago! And there you go another good top to wear🙂 Also news from Maxi Gossamer, this amazing earrings!

Hope you like it!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – **Dura-Girl**22(Strawberry)
Earrings – MG – Earrings – Tokyo Tears – n e w !!
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone)
Top – Zaara : Shyla blouse *gold sequins* – n e w !!
Shorts – Izzie’s – Ripped Denim Shorts – n e w !!
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Ring – MONS / Ring – Mr Cat / 3 colors
Sandals – Similar Larisa White Shoes

Poses – Glitterati