Yes I can, doubt that I leave, I’m running with this plan
Pull me, grab me, crabs in the bucket can’t have me
I’ll be the president one day

Hey girls!

So muuuuuuuch news for you!! I’m using news from ones of my best stores! Hope you like the looks.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

On left:

Hair – tram A816 hair / shell&creamyellow
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – 06
Lipstick – Izzie’s – Dark Vibrant Lipstick – n e w !!
Headband – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Candy hairband (@ Stuff in Stock) – n e w !!
Glasses – MIEL HIPSTER PEEPERS – candy gloss
Earrings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Amazing Earring
Outfit – MUSCHI Madchen Elegant Stripes – n e w !!
Belt – Izzie’s – Leather Buckle Belt (mesh) – n e w !!
Bag – {mon tissu} Sophmore Satchel ~ Matted Black – n e w !!
Shoes – Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Black

On right: 

Hair – !lamb. Little Queenie (Mesh) – n e w !!
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – 05
Hair Butterfly – [EY:NO] Hair Lace Butterflies – n e w !!
Earrings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Daisy Earring
Top – RONSEM* Tunic (mesh) /grape – n e w !!
Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver) – n e w !!
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Pastel * Pink
Rings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Tuci Ring (@ XYROOM) – n e w !!
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”

Poses – Purple Poses