Señorita, I feel for you (feel for you)
You deal with things, that you don’t have to (no, no)
He doesn’t love ya, I can tell by his charm
(he don’t love ya baby)
But you could feel this real love (feel it)
If you just lay in my…

Hey girls!

After being a bit off from SeconfLife and blog stuff, here I am again! I’m a bit busy in my RL in my new job, along with the lauch of Tera (that me and Boto ate playing haha)… So…

But here let me give you some good news! First of all the new mesh jacket from *Crazy*, with the new hair from Lelutka… Also you can see the new shirt release from Cynful. Finally I’m using the new skin from ~Hush~, it’s amazing as always!🙂

I hope you like the look! And again sorry for the time off🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-PHOEBE hair/Light Blonde – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Lily Skin – n e w !!
Necklace – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Authentic Set (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Jacket – *Crazy* Biker Jacket Brown – n e w !!
Top – [Cynful] – Dutchy’s Tanktard ~ Faded Red – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Belt – ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt- BROWN
Pants – d. Select Pants low raise jeans grey
Boots – {mon tissu} Heathrow Boots / Rigged Mesh ~ Chocolat

Poses – Purple Poses