We need to take it back in time
When music made us all unite
And it wasn’t low blows and video hoes
Am I the only one getting… tired?

Hey girls!!

Here I am as promised🙂 Took a bit time because i made all the three photos together haha

Let me show you good news from Bad Romance! This cute top, many colors, many textures… so ladies… you can do multiple looks with them! But here I give you my tip! hihi

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing: 

Hair – [LeLutka]-TREND hair/Light Blonde
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural
Hat – [SISU] PILOTKA (BOX)
Lipstick – .Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick
Collar – VANTELLI // Adamantium Metal Collar [grave] boxed
Chest Piercing – ::Rebel Yell:: – Piercing Chest 2
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Gemstone) All Colors
Top – -(BR)- The Sweet Longtop – Metal – n e w !!
Shorts – *Linc* Slutty Skirt w/ Black String Black
Bracelets and Nails – *X*plosion SweetPunk Bracelets (black)
Tights – dl: Painfull barbed leg strap
Pistol strap – ..::DeliciouS::.. Pistol Strap
Barbed strap – dl: Painfull barbed leg strap
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”

Poses – Glitterati