You the one that I dream about all day
You the one that I think about always
You are the one so I make sure I behave!
My love is your love, your love is my love

Hey girls!

News! Oh freshy news from Paper Doll ♥! And it’s mesh, ladies😀

This cute dress has so many colors for you to chose! So what are you waitin’ for girls? =P

Also this is the new mesh hair from Wasabi Pills. At last, I’m using the new bracelets from Celoe.

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – 05
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Jacqueline Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (@ FaMESHed) – n e w !!
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Amulet of Seraphina – SILVER
Dress – –paper.doll– Charlotte – n e w !!
Hip Chain – MG – Hip Chain – Babette – BLACK JET and SILVER
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Bracelet – [celoe.didri.bangles.extra] (@ FaMESHed) – n e w !!
Rings – [EY:NO] Dressed Stone Rings
Sandals – [PM] Pixel Mode: Fae [C] White

Poses – Glitterati