I got one life, one life, one life
And I’m gonna live it
I got one life, one life, one life
And I’m gonna live it right

Hey girls!!

My time is short today, but i’ve made this special photo for ya! I didn’t take to long to edit the photo like i wish, but… here you have! I just loved this dress… amazing isn’t it? And damn!! The new skin from Glam Affair it’s the cuties think ever!

And I’m tottaly in love with the poses from Apple Spice! They are so amazing🙂 Don’t forget the check them, ladies!

Hope you like the look!

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-EXPERT hair/Dark Red
Skin – –Glam Affair– Giselle Natural – 02 – n e w !!
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Rainshower Shadow)
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Necklace – [MANDALA]Omochi necklace/Silver – n e w !!
Dress – –Glam Affair -Nui Dress – Black
Shoes – Similar Footwear – Genova Shoes (black)

Poses – Apple Spice