Cut me down
But it’s you who’d have further to fall
Ghost town, haunted love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I’m talking loud not saying much

Hey girls!!

Such great news from good stores. First of all this funny glasses, new release from Steinwerk! I am also using the new top from Coldlogic… and I’m so in love with the mesh stuff from there! Amazing amazing😀 I’m also using the new skin from Glam Affair. It’s such a cutie🙂

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

Hair – .: vive9 :. Tall Tales Pony in Blonde Tones
Skin – –Glam Affair– Giselle Natural – 02 – n e w !!
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Fabulous Mouse Glasses – n e w !!
Top – coldLogic top – andersen.reds – n e w !!
Shorts – {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash – Recent Release
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Rings – [MANDALA]Motsumame Ring SET – Recent Release
Shoes – NX-Nardcotix MANA Era Gator Peep Toe Red

Poses – Glitterati