Wait a second
She’s hopped up on me
I’ve got her in my zone
Her body’s pressed up on me
I think she’s ready to blow
Must be my future sex love sound
And when it goes down
Baby all you gotta do is…

Hey girls!!

Such great news from Perfect Wardrobe🙂 Now the theme is Sports, and i’m using the new mesh pants from JP, along with this cute top from LP. Go there and take a look, girls! Taxi here.

I am also using the new piercings from Puncture, for the Yolo Hunt!

At last, don’t forget the new poses from Purple Poses, a awesome store for couple, single and group poses!🙂

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – Magika [01] Nonsense
Skin – –Glam Affair– Giselle Natural  – n e w !!
Top – :::LP::: My Boyfriend Baseball Warm Up [MESH] (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . I love ME – Recent Release
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Hips) Anodized – n e w !!
Pants – [ JP ]:dsg. Sweat Pants / light Gray / FEMALE (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012 Edition – n e w !!
Shoes – :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Revolution

Poses – Purple Poses – Lara – n e w !!