And somehow I know that it will all turn out
And you’ll make me work, so we can work, to work it out
And I promise you kid, I’ll give so much more than I get
I just haven’t met you yet

Hey girls!

Another good new from Culture Shock 2012, this amazing shorts from Ricielli! And yes girls… more new cutie hairs from Truth! Also you can see the new sandal from Lelutka and the new top from [F]uchOn.

Hope you like the look!

And see you tomorrow🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Enisa – light blondes – n e w !!
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural
Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Party – Swallow Wings – RED/BLACK
Necklace and Earrings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Authentic Set (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Face Piercing – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Studs)
Throat Piercing – <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Throat) Anodized (YOLO Hunt) – n e w !!
Top – .::[F]uchOn ::. Mistress Top #06 – n e w !!
Shorts – Ricielli Mesh – Summer Minishorts //hawaii (@ Culture Shock 2012 ) – n e w !!
Nails – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. So long nail (Purple)
Bracelet – [DDL] Faith (bracelet)
Ring – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Butterfly Ring
Sandals – [LeLutka]-MISCHA/Dirt – n e w !!

Poses – Glitterati