Finding someone that cares for you
And I
I will dress my songs cause I care for you
cause I
I will take my time driving you slow
Driving out cause I care for you

Hey giiirls!😀

How are you? Almost weekend so c’mon ladies… just one day left yay \o/

News? Course!! This time from a new jewelry store – Le Temps des Illusions. This funny necklace with my rings and bracelets! Amazing don’t you agree?🙂

Also this sexy shorts from The Whore Mansion with this sexy top from Kim.

Hope you like the look🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Helia – light blondes
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Studs) All Colors
Necklace – .: Le temps Des Illusions :. My Dildo Necklace – n e w !!
Top – KIM- Mesh Summer Top (@ Culture Shock 2012) – n e w !!
Shorts – *T.Whore*- Vintage Jeans Classic – n e w !!
Bracelets – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Illusiona Bracelet – n e w !!
Ring – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Versy Ring – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes – Slink Shaz Platforms Light Denim

Poses – Glitterati