As I come clean…
I wonder everyday, as I look upon your face, uh-huh
Everything you gave
And nothing you would save, oh no

Hey girls!!

More news… this time from Bad Romance! Mae just released this mesh combi🙂 I loved them a looot… really good work!

And you can see another new hair from Truth, this one is sculpted.

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Alessandra – blondes – n e w !!
Skin – –Glam Affair– Giselle Natural
Earrings – [MANDALA]CHaraChara earrings/White – recent release
Necklace – je suis…voyante *gemstone* necklace (@ Culture Shock 2012) – recent release
Rings – je suis…voyante *gemstone* rings (@ Culture Shock 2012) – recent release
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012 Edition
Combi – -(BR)- The Mesh Combi – n e w !!
Shoes – N-core CAPRICE “Noir Intense” BOXED

Poses – Glitterati