When I saw the break of day
I wished that I could fly away
Instead of kneeling in the sand
Catching teardrops in my hand

My heart is drenched in wine
But you’ll be on my mind
Forever

Hey girls!

Such good news from Severed Garden. This cute outfit🙂 4 colours to fulfill your taste! Are you going to miss this? Hope not!

And also new cutie hairs in Tram… they are worth to buy🙂

At last, new jewelry from Bens Beauty… i love this flower earrings! They are incredible awesome😀

Hope you like the looks.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – tram B426 hair / shell&creamyellow – n e w !!
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack
Earrings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Aurora Earring – n e w !!
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Studs) All Colors
Outfit – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Gaia* violet / olive / blue – n e w !!
Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Poses – (1st photo) Glitterati – (2nd photo) Focus Poses