If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know oh oh
You don’t know you’re beautiful oh oh
But that’s what makes you beautiful

Hey girls!!

Here I am again🙂 Hope you are all fine, and feel great as I am today! Today is so sunny and when I look outside, don’t know why i feel so peaceful ! But well… news?! Of course! As always hihi

This time, new mesh top from Muschi! Amazing tones… very sizes to fit your bodies… so c’mon girls? What are you waiting for to choose one for ya?😛

More news from Perfect Wardrobe… Izzie just released this awesome Pin-Up skin and this Pearl Necklace!

Hope you like the look🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – .: vive9 :. Bruna in Brunette Tones
Skin – Izzie’s – Cassandra Pin Up Skin (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Paris Green Shadow)
Necklace – Izzie’s – 50’s Pearl Necklace (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Top – MUSCHI TopBreit – n e w !!
Pants – {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Dark
Bracelet – EarthStones Neisha Bracelet – Brown/Tigers Eye/Moss Agate
Rings – [EY:NO] Dressed Stone Rings
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Shoes – Similar Footwear – Alessandria Shoes (Black Lth)

Poses – Glitterati