For some reason I can’t explain
Once you’d gone there was never
Never an honest word
That was when I ruled the world

Hey girls!!🙂

Today i decided to do a more elaborate look. I’m only using the new lipstick from Izzie’s, and the rest is some old/recent stuff… and I’m sure you can find something like this in your inventory!🙂

I guess I made  a cute look, don’t you think? At least some of the most decent girls will love this one lmao No breast or ass showing or… whatever! Hope you like it🙂

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [BURLEY]_Zia_II_LBlonde
Skin – LAQ ~ Minna [Fair] 5-pack
Lipstick – Izzie’s – Dailyn Lipgloss – n e w !!
Cardigan – [LeLutka]-FLOW cardigan/tan
Ribbon Necklace – tram chiffon ribbon necklace(rose)
Shirt – *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse&Cuff_White
Earrings – [ glow ] studio Amore Earrings (2versions) (old TDRb)
Glasses – MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Grey
Bracelets and Nails – [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/NARA BROWN
Shoes – N-core TRESOR XtremeHeel “Silver”

Poses – Diesel Works and Glitterati