Whenever you see me you say that you want me back
And I tell you it don’t mean jack, no it don’t mean jack
I couldn’t stop laughing, no I just couldn´t help myself
See you messed up my mental health I was quite unwell

Hey girls!

Here I am again🙂

This time bringing you the new cute mesh dress from Chandelle! Amazing isn’t it? I’m showing just 3 options of it… you can find more at mainstore. So go ahead and pick one for you ladies😛

Another new is this awesome hair from Diva, and you can find it at Collabor88.

So many reasons for you to not stay at home, girls ihihih

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – “”D!va”” Hair “Vivienne” (Type A)(Moon stone) (@ Collabor88) – n e w !!
Skin – –Glam Affair– Giselle Natural
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth
Lipstick – Izzie’s – Dailyn Lipstick (matt)  – n e w !!
Earrings – [MANDALA]Hoshigaki earrings/White – recent release
Necklace – [MANDALA]Pearl Rain set season 2/CREAM – recent release
Dress – – CHANDELLE – Dress Abie 3, 6, 4 – pink  – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Ring – (epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Silver
Shoes – *REDGRAVE* – Audrey2- PlateauHeels

Poses – Purple Poses