Promiscuous boy
You already know
That i’m all yours
What you waiting for?

Hey girls!!

Last post for today with the new dress from Bad Romance🙂 yay \o/ Yes… I know… i made it look like a top, but you know girls? I love to transform my clothes… so there you have my version! lmao

I am also using the new mesh hair from Lamb.

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – !lamb. Ruby (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack – n e w !!
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Bonnie & Clyde Sunglasses – recent release
Piercing – [ni.Ju] Amateratsu Piercing
Lipstick – Izzie’s – Dailyn Lipgloss – n e w !!
Earrings – [EY:NO] Glamour Cross Hoops (silver)
Necklace – .+*Cipher*+. Punk Witch ++Magister++ [ Black ] (part of this outfit)
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . True Love – recent release
Top – -(BR)- My Chic-Chic Dress – n e w !!
Corset – [Plastik]-Ambrice Corsets.-Brimstone/Creep
Pants – *Fishy Strawberry* Moto Pants – Black
Chain belt – <-Puncture-> Belly Chain – Cross
Gloves – [celoe.mery.gloves.mine]
Shoes – P10 Killer Heels Patent White

Poses – Purple Poses