I trade my soul for a wish
Pennies and dimes for a kiss
I wasn’t looking for this
But now you’re in my way

Hey girls!!

First of all i’m so sorry for being so late… i’ve been a bit busy with my rl, but i’m trying hard to catch up all news!😀

So… this time let me show you the new cute skin from Al Vulo (my new sponsor \o/)! It’s amazing and i also show you some of the make-ups!🙂 Go grab one for ya ladies😛

Also you can see the new mesh jewelry from MG and the new hair from Dura.

At last i’m using the new tattoo from Sweet Sin.

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – *Dura-Girl*36(Blonde) – n e w !!
Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Debbie ] – n e w !!
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Roho Drop Pendant – SILVER – n e w !!
Earrings – MG – Earrings – Roho – SILVER – n e w !!
Dress – not so bad . mesh . MAUD dress . white – n e w !!
Belt – not so bad . mesh . MAUD belt – n e w !!
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . Bless – n e w !!
Bracelets – [DDL] The Ugly Duckling | [DDL] Play (Black)
Ring – MG – Rings – Gigi Shimmer Bows – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Shoes – ISON – block platform bootie (black)

Poses – Glitterati