Bad times are comin and I reap what I don’t sow
Well let me tell you somethin’ all that glitters ain’t gold
It’s been a long old trouble long old troublesome road
And I’m looking for somebody come and help me carry this load

Heyy girls!🙂

Last post for today… this time with some glitter ihihi Thati just show me a new store, in the same sim as Slink, where you can find this awesome tops. I fell in love, of course! It’s very well done girls.. worth to have one, two, three or every top! hahaha

I’m using the new hair from Tram and also another new skin from Hush.

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – tram B429 hair / shell&creamyellow – n e w !!
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Paris Green Shadow)
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze – n e w !!
Earrings – [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold & Silver/(old TDR)
Top – ::1bp:: Glomesh Halter Gold
Bracelets – BANGLE-LEE GOLD -RYCA-
Rings – MG – Lost Eden – Rebecca – JET
Nails – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Pants – Maitreya Mesh Leather Legging * Black
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Orange”

Poses – .:YoPulga Pose:. Pack 6 – n e w !!