I think finally found a note to make you understand
If you can hear it, sing along and take me by the hands
Keep me stuck inside your head, like your favorite tune
And know my heart is a stereo that only plays for you

Hey girls!!

Today i’m posting with my sexy Jay🙂 Probably you all know her quite well, buut not like me! ok?! She’s my hot brunette sexy bitch, lmaoo😀 Thanks Jay, for this idea and of course for helping to turn this post into a sexy one ihihi Love you bitch 

Ok! About my credits… i bring you news again! New mesh hair from Elikatira, along with this awesome top from Emporium. At last i’m using the new skin from Hush.

Hope you like both looks.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

 

*************************************************************

To see Jaay’s credits visit her blog. Taxi here.

*************************************************************

I’m wearing:

Hair – [e] Memoir – Bright Blondes – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Daisy Skin – Blue (“Skin Showcase Event”) – n e w !!
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Studs)
Necklaces – – Pixel Fashion – Spinal Collar Black | – .HoD. – Mercenary Women’s Set
Top – EMPORIUM – I❤ Rock – n e w !!
Shorts – Izzie’s – Ripped Denim Shorts – black
Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . Bless
Belt – ~Pepper~ Bicycle Belt
Nails & Bracelets – *X*plosion SweetPunk Bracelets (black)
Tights – *Sheer* Tights 02: Torn Nylon Black
Boots – [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn [bagged]