Now your backing in for me to dance…

mmmm… pullin me, pullin me, pullin me close…

you close your eyes girl…

whispering, telling me we gotta go…

won’t you take me home… i wanna…

Hey girls!!
To celebrate my B-Day, what better than do a post with my Bella?! yep! Here we’re again… this time to show you one the new dress from Luck Inc. Yes ladies! Ck is doin’ some new stuff… and we hope that more to came! yay \o/
Also another good new is that Fanatik finally is open again. You can visit the new mainstore now with some mesh cloths too! So so great, isn’t it?
And don’t forget about the news from two great jewelry stores: Bens Beauty and EY:NO!
Hope you like the looks.
Big big kiss,
Tyta Brianna
***********************************************************
To see Bella’s credits, please visit her blog. Taxi here -> Savoir Vivre
***********************************************************
I’m wearing:

Hair – !lamb. Ruby (Mesh) – Refreshed Blondes Pack
Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze – recent release !
Glasses – ~Francinati0n~ lil Glasses Autumn Set !!
Necklaces – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Heart Set | [EY:NO] Chained Cross Necklace (gold)  – n e w !!
Earrings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Heart Set – n e w !!
Bangles – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (gold)
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – BLACK
Rings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Heart Set | :FANATIK: Bad girl rings – n e w !!
Dress – *L.inc* Nicki Dress Awesome – n e w !!
Shoes – ! Shoes Nikki – 12colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340002)

Poses – Glitteratin e w !!