Everyone’s looking at me
I’m running around in circles, babe
A quiet desperation’s building higher
I’ve got to remember this is just a game

Hey girls!!!

Good afternoon for you all🙂 Hope you feel great in this sunny day (for me! haha).

Today I bring you news from Lelutka (new hair!!), Muschi (the awesome red top) and the new dress from Cynful! Also new jewelry from Scrub.

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze
Hair – [LeLutka]-DAISY hair/Light Blonde – n e w !!
Glasses – ~Francinati0n~ lil Glasses Autumn Set !!
Necklace – …::: Scrub … Cameo Necklace – n e w !!
Top – Muschi – Boobs Blouse Opened – Red – n e w !!
Dress – [Cynful] Strapless Dress – Blached Blue  – n e w !!
Nails & Rings – …:::Scrub:::… Quetzalcoatl Nails L
Socks – *League* Gartered Socks -Black
Shoes – :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Revolution

 Poses – Glitterati – n e w !!