Tell me would you kill to prove you’re right?
Crash, crash, burn, let it all burn
This hurricane chasing us all underground
No matter how many deaths that I die, I will never forget
No matter how many lives I live, I will never regret
There’s a fire inside of this heart and a riot about to explode into flames

Hey girlss!!

I’m so inspired after listening this awesome music. Probably one of the best of our days🙂 You sure need to watch the video!! Really you won’t regret it, it’s big but amazing!😀

About my look.

Well, I visit two events. One is Fameshed and you can find so many stuff all in mesh, of course! I bought there this new hair from Wasabi Pills.

I also visited the Skin Additions Event. A looot of Skin Creators put some of their stuff there… Amazing land to meet new skins and perhaps pick the ones you love from your favorite stores🙂

And at last… Don’t forget the new mesh tops from Emporium, course!

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Claire Mesh Hair – Browns Pack (@ Fameshed) – n e w !! 
Skin – [PF] Alena <Honey> – Scene (@ Skin Additions) – n e w !!
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Summer Shore)
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth
Ears – :Hebenon Vial: Pierced! Ears v3.0 (no more available😦 )
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Angelbites/Monroes (Studs) | <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Gemstone)
Necklace 1 – ~Pepper~Beads Cross Necklace
Necklace 2 – – .HoD. – Mercenary Women’s Set
Top – EMPORIUM– Snoopy – Mesh Blouse – n e w !!
Belt – ~Pepper~ Spike Belt – COLOR ME
Pants – d. Select Pants low raise jeans grey
Nails & Ring – …::Scrub:::.. Supreme Nails
Shoes – [ h ] Patagonia – Wheat

Poses – Glitterati