The boys, the girls, they all like Carmen
She gives them butterflies, but to cocoonize
She laughs like god, her mind’s like a diamond
Buy her tonight, she’s still shining
Like lightning, oh, like lightning

Hey girls!!

My friend Aninha show me this awesome music🙂 It suits so very well my mood today… hahaha Thanks my dear ♥.

About my look… Yes ladies! Again more news🙂 This time from Kim, now another colours for the mesh shorts. I am also using the new gift hair from Truth. Ohh great news also from Red Grave… new sandals! yay🙂 At last, i’m using the new jewelry from Maxi Gossamer!

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – >TRUTH< Jessie – black & whites (Gift!) – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Melody Skin – CharcoalPink
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone)
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Lealao Pendant (@ FaMESHed)- n e w !!
Top – coldLogic top – tyler.cherry
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Rings – (epoque.s) Epoquein Pyramid Ring – Silver | (epoque.s) Menage a Trois Ring – Silver
Shorts – KIM– Mesh Summer Short -Black – n e w !!
Sandals – ! Shoes Loona – 3colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340003) – n e w !!

Poses – Diesel Works