I’mma rock out hell hell hell yea
Get the party poppin
Keep it rockin up in here
I’ll be in the party with my hands in the air
I go out and party like i just dont care
Put your drinks up lets make a toast up in here
We gon do it big do the most up in here
I just wanna chill with sexy mamas up in here
Dont want no drama up in here
Lets get ready yea yeah

Hey girls!!🙂

Great news from Chic2 Event😀 Haven’t you visit it already? tsc tsc ladies… it’s reeally worth it! So don’t miss it for any chance🙂

I’m using some news from there… Wasabi Pills and Scrub! Also news from Emporium!

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Anais 2 Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (@ Chic 2) – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze (Vanilla tone)
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Rainshower Shadow)
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth (wear me)
Necklace – …:::Scrub:::…*Saffo Neecklace* | Goth1c0: My Ouija Necklace
Top – (CM) Cheerleader Practice Top (black) (old hunt =/)
Jacket – EMPORIUM – Stones – Vest Mesh – n e w !!
Skirt – =Zenith=(Black)Denim Short Skirt + rope belt
Belt – ~Pepper~ Bullet Belt
Bracelet – MONS [Wild] / Bracelet (silver) 2’s
Nails and Rings – …::: Scrub :::… I want it! (@ Chic 2) – n e w !!
Garter – *L.inc* Garter Nylons Torn Black
Boots – [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn [bagged]

Poses – Glitterati