My lover, my life, my shorty, my wife
She left me, I’m tied
Cuz I knew that it just ain’t right

Hey girls!!

Here I am again to please you with other great news. This time from one of my favorite stores – Zenith! Also my new sponsor yay \o/ There is some new mesh stuff for you ladies! I made two looks with the the new romper and the new dress!

I’m also using some new jewelry from Maxi Gossamer and  the new hair from Truth.

Hope you like the looks.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing: 

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Tashia – light blondes – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze (Vanilla tone)
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Glasses – ~Francinati0n~ lil Glasses Autumn Set !!
Necklace – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY2 NECKLACE/POLLY WHITE
Dress – =Zenith=(White)Luna Mesh – n e w !!
Bracelet – [MANDALA]MILKY WAY BRACELET/polly white
Ring – ::LEO-NT:: Diamond Bow Ring SET III
Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails
Feet – Slink Ladies Mesh Barefeet (Static) Flat

Poses – Glitterati

I’m wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Roma – light blondes – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Christine Skin – Bronze (Vanilla tone)
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK
Teeth – DeeTaleZ Skin AddOn prim Teeth (wear me)
Earrings – MG – Earrings – 60’s Gogo Disks – BW (@ FaMESHED) – n e w !!
Necklace – Izzie’s – 50’s Pearl Necklace – Black
Romper – =Zenith=(Black)Olivia Mesh Romper – n e w !!
Bracelets – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelets :: ENIGMA ::
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Shoes – .: vive nine :. PREY Platform Boot in Black

Poses – Glitterati