Once upon a time on the same side
Once upon a time on the same side
In the same game
Now why d’you have to go
Have to go and throw water on my flame?

Hey girls!

I’ve been a bit busy with my Real Life, you know? :c Sometimes we can’t help it haha But i just came to show you this awesome bikini from Zenith and this cute new mesh hair from Maitreya! I’ll try to show you a bit more news later… after finish my stuff🙂

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

HairMaitreya Siobhan (Mesh) * Blonds Light – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Melody Skin – CharcoalPink (cream)
Bikini – =Zenith=(Nude)Tera – n e w !!
GlassesIzzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (mesh)
Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)
NailsIzzie’s – French Nails
Rings – [EY:NO] Dressed Stone Rings
Sandals – [Diktator]-HEAT (NUDE)

Poses Glitterati