You have my heart
And we’ll never be worlds apart
Maybe in magazines, but you’ll still be my star
Baby ‘cause in the dark, we can’t see shiny cars
And that’s when you need me there
With you I’ll always share

Hey girls!!

I’ve been a bit afk as you already noticed of course… but let me show you some of the great news that are out this last days.

First of all you can check the new hairs from Lelutka! I’m using one of the newest, it’s cute… it’s sexy and it’s mesh! haha🙂

Also… more news from Chic2 Event… Now you can visit the event without lag yay \o/ (( and everything load!! hahaha ))

Hope you like the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-DEMETER hair/Light Blonde – n e w !!
Skin – [Hush] Melody Skin – CharcoalPink
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Lost Eden Sun Pendant (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!
Bracelets – SIGMA Jewels/ Chic bangles (silver) (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!
Earrings – Chloe: Honeycomb Earrings [Charcoal] (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!
Rings – Chloe: Honeycomb Ring [Charcoal] (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!
NailsMstyle Perfect Long Nails – BLACK
Cardigan – (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (dark) – n e w !!
Body – DeeTaleZ Swimsuit/Body “Wild Thang” (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!
Pants – {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans (XXS/XS/S/M/L) ~ Dark
Shoes – ! Shoes Nikki – 12colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340002)

Poses – GLITTERATI – Dance off (@ Chic2 Venue) – n e w !!