Release my body
I know it’s wrong
So why am I with you now
I say release me
‘Cause I’m not able to
Convince myself
That I’m better off without you

Hey again girls!!

Another good look… with more and more news! First of all, Villena just released this cute vest… Cynful made some cute denin shorts!

Don’t forget about Loulou&co… new jewelry there too!🙂

Hope you like the look.

xoxoxo

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [BURLEY]_Ana_LightBlondes
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – 01
Piercing – .Pekka. Zassy Piercing
Necklace – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: DULCE MUERTE :: V.1 – n e w !!
Vest – .:villena:. – layered vest #7 – n e w !!
Shorts – [Cynful] Zia Denim Short – Mesh ~ Black – n e w !!
Gloves – TonkTastic – Fingerless Gloves (Biker)
Nails – Izzie’s – Cracked Nails (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Socks – *T.Whore*- Punk Stocking Black – n e w !!
Boots – [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Worn

Poses – Purple Poses