If I knew yesterday what I know today
Where would I be tomorrow
Won’t let my soul slide away
And do whatever it takes
‘Cause this time’s only borrowed
I got one life, one life, one life
And I’m gonna live it

Hey girls!

For today let me show you some recent news! First of all this hot pants from FuK’N’HawT, love the sexy clothes from this store!❤

You can also see the new hair from Lelutka and the new shirt from Elixir.

Of course, don’t forget the new sneakers from Balkanik.

Hope you like hte look.

xoxoxo

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-ARIEL hair/Light Blonde – n e w !!
Skin – –Glam Affair– Leah Natural – 01
Piercing – .Pekka. Zassy Piercing
Necklace – MG – Necklace – LOVE ROCKER – SILVER
Top – – Elixir – OldSchool – n e w !!
Panties – [Sassy Kitty Designs] Slide/Slide ‘em off Panties Cute RARE
Pants – FnH “got Back” Sweat Pants (MESH) Black – n e w !!
Nails – Izzie’s – Cracked Nails (@ Perfect Wardrobe) – n e w !!
Sneakers – Magnetized Sneakers_Black&White [BLK2.0](BOX) – n e w !!

Poses – Focus Posesn e w !!