I woke up in the morning,
Hard like morning wood in the morning
Woke up thinking about my component
E.t own the mic, phone the homeland

I wait out like nasa, I’m way over here I done past ya
I get stacks of cash, you get cashews I go hard, statues

Hey girls!!

More news again… And probably my last post for today!

So… hope you like it too🙂

xoxoxo

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – “”D!va“” Hair “Vivienne” (Type A)(Citrine) (old Collabor88)
Skin – [AL Vulo!]-[Julia]-Dream of midnight ( GSP item 90L) – n e w !!
Necklace – LaGyo_Alice necklace (@ Fairy Tales 2012) – n e w !!
Earrings – LaGyo_Alice earrings (@ Fairy Tales 2012) – n e w !!
ShirtMaitreya Boyfriend Shirt – White
Corset – [Aura] Grimm Corset – MESH – Rain (@ Fairy Tales 2012) – n e w !!
ShortsKIM– Mesh Summer Short -W.Smoke – n e w !!
NailsMstyle Perfect Long Nails – BALTIC
Rings – ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Melissa Ring Silver FatPack – n e w !!
Sandals w/ socksMaitreya Gold * Moxie Snow

PosesGlitterati