Maybe I should cry for help
Maybe I should kill myself
Blame it on my A.D.D. baby

Hey girls!

Today I need to show you many many news! So let’s start with this amazing skirt and top from Ison! Of course  i don’t need to say that’s all great mesh!

Also you can see the new hair from Magika and the new skin from Deetalez, that i totally fell in love!

And just to let you know, the event ONE VOICE has started and it’s great! I’m using the jewelry from there, also in mesh! yay

Hope you like the look.

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – DeeTaleZ Skin Gaby No.2 Spring – n e w !!

Hair – Magika [01] Volume – n e w !!

Necklace + Bracelets – [HANDverk]Strand Jewelry Set.gala purple ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!

Top – ISON – geometric corset (pink) – n e w !!

Skirt – ISON – wrap skirt (champagne) – n e w !!

Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – FRENCH

Shoes – [Diktator]-DARE  -HORSESHOE SANDALS – n e w !!

PosesGlitteratin e w !!